Works

Rotocast Industries Ltd.

591 Urla Industrial Complex,
Urla Raipur (CG)

: 09993092222
: 0771-4025571, 4037725,
: 07714061864
: rotocast@rotocastgroup.com

Head Office

Rotocast Industries Ltd.

3A, Auckland Place 5th Floor, 5B
Kolkata 700 017

: 09893055734
: 033-40124111
: 033-22825674 / 40124141
: ho@rotocastgroup.com

Delhi

300, Kohat Enclave
Pitampura, Delhi – 110 034

: 011-27352544 / 27352051
: 011-27355117
: delhi@rotocastgroup.com

Chennai

Survey No. 60-2, Door No. 2B
Muhalivakkam Road,
Madanandpuram, Porur
Chennai – 600 125

: 9840042085
: 044-24828920/22
: 044- 24828921
: r.palanivel@rotocastgroup.com,
chennai@rotocastgroup.com

Bangalore

No. 111/6,Ground Floor,
Ramaiah Complex,
Parvathi Road, Kogilu,
Yelahanka,Bangalore-560064

: 09342848170
: 080-32219116
: 080-28571771
: raghavendra.upadhya@rotocastgroup.com,
bangalore@rotocastgroup.com

Pune

Mr. SS Pandey
Gala no. 1&3, sneha bandhan building,
House no.104, kharab wadi, chakan
Talegaon road, taluka:khed
Pune-410501

: 093254-32357
: 02135-329166
: ss.pandey@rotocastgroup.com

Ahmedabad

Plot No. 2, Bhaijibhai Estate
Anil Starch Mill Road
Naroda, Ahmedabad

: 08487931425 (Manoj Pareek),
: 079- 22202055
: manoj.pareek@rotocastgroup.com
ahmedabad@rotocastgroup.com